Poland

Michał Czarnecki

Vice President, Head of Leasing

+48 601 447 966

mczarnecki@prologis.com
Kamila Pruk

Senior Leasing Officer – Warsaw Region & Northern Poland (Teresin, Janki, Nadarzyn, Sochaczew, Gdańsk)

+48 602 674 209

kpruk@prologis.com
Zbigniew Smyczyński

Leasing Officer – Warsaw Region (Błonie, Warsaw)

+48 510 000 101

zsmyczynski@prologis.com
Marcin Wronecki

Leasing Officer – Central, Western and North-Western Poland (Piotrków Trybunalski, Poznań, Szczecin)

+48 606 412 931

mwronecki@prologis.com
Magdalena Kostjan

Leasing Officer – Lower Silesia (Wrocław)

+48 602 197 738

mkostjan@prologis.com
Piotr Brycki

Leasing Officer - Upper Silesia (Będzin, Chorzów, Dąbrowa Górnicza)

+48 662 006 124

pbrycki@prologis.com

Prologis Poland

Lumen Building

ul. Złota 59

00-120 Warszawa

+ 48 22 218 3600

+ 48 22 218 3601

info-pl@prologis.com

Czech Republic

Martin Baláž

Director Leasing & Development Czech Republic & Slovakia

+420 734 452 545

mbalaz@prologis.com

Prologis Czech Republic

Gemini Building

Na Pankráci 1683/127

140 00 Praha

+ 420 225 340 000

+ 420 225 340 001

info-cr@prologis.com

Slovakia

Martin Stratov

Senior Leasing Manager Slovakia

+421 918 119 951

mstratov@prologis.com
Martin Baláž

Director Leasing & Development Czech Republic & Slovakia

+420 734 452 545

mbalaz@prologis.com

Prologis Slovakia

Diaľničná cesta 24

903 01 Senec

+ 421 2 321 70 000

+ 421 2 321 70 001

info-sk@prologis.com

Hungary

László Kemenes

Senior Vice President Market Officer Hungary

+36 30 225 405

lkemenes@prologis.com
Zsuzsanna Hunyadi

Junior Leasing Manager Hungary

+36 70 933 9207

zhunyadi@prologis.com

Prologis Hungary

Millennium Tower II

Lechner Ödön fasor 7.

1095 Budapest

+ 36 1 577 77 00

+ 36 1 577 77 01

info-hu@prologis.com

Contact us