Contact Us

POLAND

Michał Czarnecki
Vice President, Head of Leasing
+48 601 447 966
mczarnecki@prologis.com


Kamila Pruk
Senior Leasing Officer – Warsaw Region & Northern Poland (Teresin, Janki, Nadarzyn, Sochaczew, Gdańsk)
+48 602 674 209
kpruk@prologis.com

Zbigniew Smyczyński
Leasing Officer – Warsaw Region (Błonie, Warsaw)
Marcin Wronecki 
Leasing Officer – Central, Western and North-Western Poland (Piotrków Trybunalski, Poznań, Szczecin) 
+48 606 412 931 
mwronecki@prologis.com

Magdalena Kostjan
Leasing Officer – Lower Silesia (Wrocław) 
+48 602 197 738 
mkostjan@prologis.com

Piotr Brycki
Leasing Officer - Upper Silesia (Będzin, Chorzów, Dąbrowa Górnicza) 
+48 662 006 124

CZECH REPUBLIC

Marek Muller
Director Development and Leasing Czech Republic
+420 736 541 575
mmuller@prologis.com
Martin Balaz
Director Leasing & Development Czech Republic & Slovakia
+420 734 452 545
mbalaz@prologis.com
 

SLOVAKIA

Martin Stratov
Senior Leasing Manager Slovakia
+421 918 119 951
mstratov@prologis.com
Martin Balaz
Director Leasing & Development Czech Republic & Slovakia
+420 734 452 545
mbalaz@prologis.com

HUNGARY

Laszlo Kemenes
Senior Vice President Market Officer Hungary
+36 302 225 405
lkemenes@prologis.com
Zsuzsanna Hunyadi 
Junior Leasing Manager Hungary
+36 70 933 9207 
zhunyadi@prologis.com
 

Marketing & Communications

Marta Tesiorowska
Vice President Marketing & Communications CEE
+48 601 806 510
mtesiorowska@prologis.com
Renata Kocemba
Marketing & Communications Coordinator CEE
+48 604 699 965
rkocemba@prologis.com

Prologis Poland

Lumen Building
Ul. Złota 59
00-120 Warsaw
tel. + 48 22 218 3600
fax. + 48 22 218 3601
info-pl@prologis.com 

Prologis Czech Republic

Gemini Building
Na Pankraci 1683/127
140 00 Prague
tel. + 420 225 340 000
fax. + 420 225 340 001
info-cr@prologis.com 

Prologis Slovakia

Diaľničná cesta 24
Senec, 903 01
Slovak Republic
tel. + 421 2 321 70 000
fax. + 421 2 321 70 001
info-sk@prologis.com 

Prologis Hungary

Millennium Tower II
Lechner Ödön fasor 7.
1095 Budapest
tel. + 36 1 577 77 00
fax. + 36 1 577 77 01
info-hu@prologis.com